View all courses

Course
Dates
Venue

Yoga (Join in any week)

Friday 24 November 2023 at 10am-10.45am

Online only

Journaling for wellbeing

Thursday 2 May 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Online only

Positive steps

Thursday 16 May 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Connections

Couch to 5K

Wednesday 22 May 2024 at 1pm-2pm

Thornes Park Stadium

Improving your sleep

Wednesday 22 May 2024 at 1-3pm

Prosper House

Self-care and self-soothe

Wednesday 22 May 2024 at 10am-12pm

Prosper House

Enhancing positive interaction

Friday 24 May 2024 at 10.30am-12.30pm

Online only

New beginnings

Monday 3 June 2024 at 10.30am-1pm

Prosper House

Understanding depression

Monday 3 June 2024 at 10am-12pm

Online only

Accepting change (16-25)

Monday 3 June 2024 at 10am-12pm

Online only

Bouncing back or a new normal

Monday 3 June 2024 at 10 am - 2 pm

Online only

Creative Crafting

Tuesday 4 June 2024 at 9.45am-11.30am

Prosper House

Bookbinding

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 10.30-12pm

West Yorkshire History Centre

Living with and managing anxiety

Wednesday 5 June 2024 at 10am-12pm

St. Giles’ Centre

Introduction to Woodland Skills

Thursday 6 June 2024 at 10am-12pm

Bulcliff Woods

Time out to Refresh and De-stress

Friday 7 June 2024 at 10:30am-12:30pm

Online only

For those that give too much : Everyday stress

Monday 10 June 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Online only

Everyday First Aid (19+)

Monday 10 June 2024 at 10am-11.30am

Prosper House

Coping with pain

Wednesday 12 June 2024 at 1.30pm-2.30pm

Online only

Learning more about the West Riding Pauper Lunatic Asylum

Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 10am-12pm

West Yorkshire History Centre

Writing for self-expression

Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 1.00pm - 2.30pm

Online only

Feeling positive, busting stress

Thursday 20 June 2024 at 10.30am-11.30am

Online only

Accepting change

Monday 24 June 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Online only

Understanding anxiety (16-25)

Monday 24 June 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Online only

BADASS (a combat workout)

Friday 28 June 2024 at 10.00am-11.00am

Vibe Fitness

Recognising burnout

Monday 1 July 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Online only

Introduction to scrapbooking for wellness (16-25)

Tuesday 2 July 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Pontefract Library

Dyslexia awareness

Thursday 4 July 2024 at 10.30am-12.30pm

Online only

An introduction to rap

Thursday 4 July 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Prosper House

Card making for wellbeing

Thursday 4 July 2024 at 10am-12pm

Prosper House

Yoga in the woods

Thursday 4 July 2024 at 10.15am-11.15am

Bulcliff Woods

An introduction to personality disorder

Monday 8 July 2024 at 10am-12:30pm

Pontefract Library

Pebble painting

Monday 15 July 2024 at 10am-12.30pm

Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 10am-12.30pm

St. Giles’ Centre

Prosper House

Learn how to macramé (16-25)

Monday 15 July 2024 at 1 - 3 pm

Prosper House

Living with and managing depression

Tuesday 16 July 2024 at 1pm - 3pm

St. Giles’ Centre

Understanding anxiety

Wednesday 1 May 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Wednesday 17 July 2024 at 10am-12pm

Online only

Prosper House

Learning more about IBS

Thursday 18 July 2024 at 10am - 12pm

Online only

The History of LGBTQ+

Friday 19 July 2024 at 10am-11.30am

Connections

Creative fitness – trying something new for a better physical & mental wellbeing

Wednesday 24 January 2024 at 11am-12pm

Wednesday 15 May 2024 at 11am-12pm

Wednesday 28 August 2024 at 11am-12pm

Wednesday 22 January 2025 at 11am -12pm

Vibe Fitness

Boosting self-confidence

Thursday 19 September 2024 at 10.30am-11.30am

Online only

Managing fatigue with health conditions

Friday 27 September 2024 at 2pm-3pm

Online only

The inner scream: Understanding self-harm

Wednesday 6 November 2024 at 1pm-3pm

Prosper House

Boogie Bounce

Friday 8 November 2024 at 10am - 11am

Vibe Fitness